16:30 - 17:45

Moving from Reflection to Action


Ms Tsakani Ngomane, Deputy Director General for Climate Change, Air Quality and Sustainable Development, Department of Environmental Affairs of South Arica


H.E. Kimmo Tiilikainen, Minister of the Environment, Energy and Housing, Finland

H.E. Winston Jordan, Minister of Finance, Guyana

H.E. Mary Goretti Kitutu, State Minister for the Environment, Uganda

Ms Manju Pandey, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Environment, Forest & Climate Change, India

Ms Tasneem Essop, National Planning Commission and Founder: Energy Democracy Initiative, South Africa