15:30 - 16:30

Parallel Sessions – Circular Economy

Innovations and solutions for sustainable consumption and production


Mr Stephan Sicars, Director of Department of Environment, United Nations Industrial Development Organization (confirmed)


H.E. Fabiola Martha Muñoz Dodero, Minister, Ministry of Environment, Peru (confirmed)
Ellen Mac Arthur Foundation (confirmed)

Prof Linda Godfrey, Manager, Waste RDI Roadmap Implementation Unit, DST, Principal Scientist, Waste for Development, CSIR (confirmed)

Mr. Ndivhuho Raphulu, Director, South Africa National Cleaner Production Centre (confirmed)

Ms Zeenat Niazi, Vice-President, Development Alternatives (confirmed)

Mr. Yunhu Gao, Director General, Department of Energy Conservation and Resources Utilization, Ministry of Industry and Information Technology, China (confirmed)